Welcome to M1911.ORG
The M1911 Pistols Organization Forums Site

John needs your help
Please read this message.

Sponsors Panel
If you intend to buy something from the companies advertising above, or near the bottom of our pages, please use their banners in our sites. Whatever you buy from them, using those banners, gives us a small commission, which helps us keep these sites alive. You still pay the normal price, our commission comes from their profit, so you have nothing to lose, while we have something to gain. Your help is appreciated.
If you want to become a sponsor and see your banner in the above panel, click here to contact us.

Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Thread: Speed loaders - magazine loaders

THREAD CLOSED
This is an old thread. You can't post a reply in it. It is left here for historical reasons.Why don't you create a new thread instead?
    Posts liked by others

Speed loaders - magazine loaders

I am new to pistols. I bought a Sig 1911 extreme. I guess I am getting old, haha, but I find it tough to stuff number 6, 7, and forbid number 8 round into my single stack mags. I bought an inexpensive "speedloader" off of EBay for $7. It leaves a whole lot to be desired. I would like to hear reccomendations for good speedloaders for .45 please.

Posts liked by others
    The UpLula is the most powerful pistol magazine loader. I can load 8x45 barehanded but really need the UpLula for 10x9mm or any double stack.

Posts liked by others
    Agree with Jim, UpLula about the best you can get. JMTC.
    " I'm your huckelberry".

Posts liked by others

drive it home