View Full Version : Sigarms
nitramretep
13th November 2006, 19:06
Tried to get to the Sigarms site and was greeted with a credit card offer; is Sigarms a firearms manufacturer or a credit card / bank company? Pretty darn tasteless hustle for someone visiting the site and a big turn-off! Very poor marketing on Sigarms part.
pa_guns
13th November 2006, 20:28
Hi
Boy you are right. That's very tacky!!!
Bob
silversport
14th November 2006, 05:59
I believe that is the section for their card if you use a search engine...SiGARMS can't help which section comes up FIRST on the search engine...Try SiGARMS Home or the second choice...
Bill
pa_guns
14th November 2006, 11:10
Hi
When you type in www.sigarms.com with no search engine involved the credit card is what comes up. SIG very much has control over that.
Bob
nitramretep
14th November 2006, 13:28
I guess some manufacturer will offer life insurance!
silversport
14th November 2006, 14:13
Hi
When you type in www.sigarms.com with no search engine involved the credit card is what comes up. SIG very much has control over that.
Bob
Bob,
I stand corrected...that 'aint right...
Bill
kmitch200
14th November 2006, 22:50
Tried to get to the Sigarms site and was greeted with a credit card offer
And only 21% interest. Such a deal!
John
15th November 2006, 03:13
I guess some manufacturer will offer life insurance!
:lm:
I ain't going to comment! No Sir, I ain't going to comment. Sigarms shut the door to me, so I ain't going to comment.
fairview mick
16th November 2006, 18:25
As the card comes up, just click on the card anywhere and it takes you immediately into their web site.
Mickey
John
16th November 2006, 23:36
That much, we figured!
pa_guns
17th November 2006, 18:46
Hi
Brand management is an interesting art. Obviously SIG must have read a different book that I did ....
Bob
vBulletin v3.0.13, Copyright ©2000-2013, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.